Nov. 30, 2008
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 30, 2008
2Season 2 Jan. 03, 2010
3Season 3 Jul. 08, 2012
4Season 4 May. 08, 2016




Kenneth Branagh isKurt Wallander
Kurt Wallander
Sarah Smart isAnne-Britt Hoglund
Anne-Britt Hoglund
Tom Hiddleston isMagnus Martinsson
Magnus Martinsson
David Warner isPovel Wallander
Povel Wallander
Sadie Shimmin isLisa Holgersson
Lisa Holgersson
Jeany Spark isLinda Wallander
Linda Wallander
Tom Beard isSvedberg
Mark Hadfield isStefan Lindeman
Stefan Lindeman

Video trailer


This drama follows Inspector Kurt Wallander – a middle-aged everyman – as he struggles against a rising tide of violence in the apparently sleepy backwaters in and around Ystad in Skane, southern Sweden. Based on the international best-selling books by Henning Mankell.

Original title Wallander
TMDb Rating 7.6 62 votes
First air date Nov. 30, 2008
Last air date May. 22, 2016
Seasons 4
Episodes 12
Average Duration 89 minutes

Similar titles

Kissing Game
The Pale Horse
The Knick
Picket Fences
The Expanse
The Snitch Cartel: Origins
Ku’damm 63
Raising Dion
Close to the Enemy
Dragon Pilot: Hisone and Masotan

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published