The Fall Guy

The Fall Guy

Nov. 04, 1981
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 03, 1981



Lee Majors isColt Seavers
Colt Seavers
Douglas Barr isHowie Munson
Howie Munson
Heather Thomas isJody Banks
Jody Banks
Markie Post isTerri Michaels
Terri Michaels
Jo Ann Pflug isSamantha 'Big Jack' Jack
Samantha 'Big Jack' Jack


The Fall Guy is an American action/adventure television program produced for ABC and originally broadcast from November 4, 1981 to May 2, 1986. It stars Lee Majors, Douglas Barr, and Heather Thomas. Majors and Barr are the only two actors to appear in all 112 episodes of the series. Thomas appeared in every episode of the show except for one in the first season.

The Fall Guy
Original title The Fall Guy
TMDb Rating 7.4 48 votes
First air date Nov. 04, 1981
Last air date May. 02, 1986
Seasons 5
Episodes 112
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Absolute Duo
Year of the Rabbit
Transformers: Rescue Bots
Sea Patrol
ReBoot: The Guardian Code
The Idhun Chronicles
Superman & Lois
Blade Runner: Black Lotus
The Stand
Bring It On, Ghost
Marvel’s Hit-Monkey
Rush Hour

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published