The Crown

The Crown

Nov. 04, 2016
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 04, 2016
2Season 2 Dec. 08, 2017
3Season 3 Nov. 17, 2019
4Season 4 Nov. 15, 2020



Olivia Colman isElizabeth II of United Kingdom
Elizabeth II of United Kingdom
Marion Bailey isElizabeth Bowes-Lyon
Elizabeth Bowes-Lyon
Emerald Fennell isCamilla Shand
Camilla Shand
Gillian Anderson isMargaret Thatcher
Margaret Thatcher

Video trailer


The gripping, decades-spanning inside story of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II and the Prime Ministers who shaped Britain’s post-war destiny.

The Crown tells the inside story of two of the most famous addresses in the world – Buckingham Palace and 10 Downing Street – and the intrigues, love lives and machinations behind the great events that shaped the second half of the 20th century. Two houses, two courts, one Crown.

The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
Original title The Crown
TMDb Rating 8.2 977 votes
First air date Nov. 04, 2016
Last air date Nov. 15, 2020
Seasons 4
Episodes 40
Average Duration 52 minutes

Similar titles

Home and Away
Jack Taylor
Freddy’s Nightmares
Crime Diaries: The Candidate
The Pacific
Batman: The Animated Series
Red Rock

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published