Rich Kids Go Skint

Rich Kids Go Skint

Apr. 18, 2018
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 18, 2018
2Season 2 Oct. 08, 2018
3Season 3 Feb. 05, 2019
4Season 4 Oct. 28, 2019




Video trailer


Rich kids ditch their fast cars, five-star hotels and endless shopping trips to share a home with families living on the breadline. During their stay, they will experience the shock of seeing what life is like below the poverty line.

Rich Kids Go Skint
Rich Kids Go Skint
Original title Rich Kids Go Skint
TMDb Rating 10 2 votes
First air date Apr. 18, 2018
Last air date Dec. 16, 2020
Seasons 4
Episodes 32
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Syria: The World’s War
Monsters Inside: The 24 Faces of Billy Milligan
Abstract: The Art of Design
Veckans brott
Bride Killa
Who Killed Jane Doe?
Murder Made Me Famous
Expedition Volcano
Christmas Through the Decades
1066: A Year to Conquer England

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published